Scientific Organizing Committee
The scientific organizing committee is the corporate body of the workshop.  It is composed of volunteers who have a vested interest in tandem mass spectrometry and is constituted of members from the global community of mass spectrometry.  The current membership includes the following people and designations.

Chair: Dr. Lars Konermann, The University of Western Ontario

Coordinator: Janette Champ, ETP Symposium Inc.

Gary Glish, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Susan Richardson, University of South Carolina
Peter Verhaert, ProteoFormiX
David Schriemer, University of Calgary
Jonathan Amster, University of Georgia
Jeffrey Smith, Carleton University
Derek Wilson, York University